PrimeTimers News

PrimeTimers 2018 Trip Schedule 

Wed, Jun 20 — Bus To NYC, Day on your own, $30pp– SOLD OUT, wait list available
Wed, Jul 18 — Philadelphia Jewish Museum, $65pp covers bus and museum entrance with docent tour
Mon, Jul 23 — Temple Card Party, 12:30-4:00 – details tba
Wed Aug 1 — Casino Trip – details tba
Wed, Aug 15 — Bus To NYC, Day on your own, $30
Aug 27 to Aug 31 — 5 day trip to Maine – ask for brochure with full details– SOLD OUT, wait list available

All trips depart from Temple Sholom. For complete trip details and reservations call Paula or Sue. PrimeTimer members have priority for all trip reservations. Non-members of PrimeTimers may sign-up after Jun 1, 2018, subject to availability. Your check will be your reservation.  

PrimeTimers Meeting Schedule:

Meetings are held at Temple Sholom generally on the 2nd Monday of each month from May through October at 1pm.

Our 2018 meeting dates are:
Mon, May 21, Movie: tba
Mon, June 11, Guest Speaker: tba
Mon, July 9, Guest Speaker: tba
Mon, Aug 13, Guest Speaker: tba
Mon, Sept 17, Appreciation Luncheon, details tba
Mon, Oct 1,  Guest Speaker: tba

paulabusOur Trustees and Officers are as follows:

President, Paula Schroeder
Vice-President of Programming, Bob Kassman
Recording Secretary, Bess Davis
Corresponding Secretary, Susan Horowitz
Financial Secretary, Ellen Nesin
Treasurer, Mary Jane Harris
Trustees: Elaine Graff, Pat Phipps, Ursula Tieger, Carole Abrams, Ruth Turk

Join us at our meetings:

pt lunchOur meetings are popular, well-attended events. Come hear the PrimeTimer news, hear a guest speaker, visit with your friends and enjoy coffee and cake afterwards. Our trips are also very popular and usually sellout. Watch for email announcements and respond asap.

Back to top